Medlemsliste

 
eller
 
Birgit Sadolin
 
Fiolstræde 36 C, 1. tv.
1171 København K
birgitsadolin@gmail.com
 
Maibritt Saerens
 
 
Dalia Safir
 
Rebekkavej 13, 1. th.
2900 Hellerup
38 34 63 79
safir@c.dk
 
Özlem Saglanmak
 
Nansensgade 60, 5. tv.
1366 København K
23 81 24 33
ozlem.saglanmak@gmail.com
 
Anita Saij
 
Fabriksområdet 82C
1400 København K
anitasaij@hotmail.com
 
Nonny Sand
 
Havebyen Mozart 54
2450 København SV
26 31 24 14
sand8@sol.dk
 
Natalí Vallespir Sand
 
27 21 70 34
natali@vallespir.org
 
Marie Kristine Sol Sandberg
 
+46 709198399
26 19 83 26
mail@mariesol.dk
mariesol.dk
 
Kristine Hulme Sandbæk
 
Gyldenstræde 3, 1. tv.
3000 Helsingør
26 84 91 23
kristine.sandbaek@gmail.com
 
Hilde Ingeborg Sandvold
 
Rådmandsgade 40A, 3. th.
2200 København N
27 59 05 54
hildeisandvold@gmail.com
 
Susanne Sangill
 
Jyllandsgade 55
9520 Skørping
23 60 68 27
4711sangill@gmail.com
 
Bodil Sangill
 
Mathildevej 2, 2. th.
2000 Frederiksberg
36 46 36 39
 
Emma Silja Sångren
 
24 26 50 51
emmasilja@hotmail.com
 
Liv Mikaela Sanz
 
Strandboulevarden 102
2100 København Ø
23 82 11 98
senoritaliv@hotmail.com
 
Anya Sass
 
Ægirsgade 49
2200 København N
20 22 97 49
anyasass@hotmail.com
 
Maria Savery
 
21 70 85 30
info@saveryacademy.dk
www.mariasavery.dk
 
Susanne Saysette
 
Sdr. Boulevard 38F, 1. tv.
5000 Odense C
40 42 31 67
saysette@hotmail.dk
 
Emilie Olldag Schack
 
Byhøjen 24, 3. th.
2720 Vanløse
20 64 62 44
emilie_schack@yahoo.dk
 
Elisabeth Schaldemose
 
20 63 42 11
35 37 24 80
info@balletskole.dk
www.balletskole.dk
 
Puk Scharbau
 
Wibrandtsvej 73
2300 København S
20 85 95 15
puk@pukscharbau.dk
www.pukscharbau.dk
 
Puk Schaufuss
 
Rungstedvej 131
2960 Rungsted Kyst
61 70 06 54
puk@schaufuss.dk
 
Nanna Schaumburg-Müller
 
Elmelundevej 13, 3. th.
2700 Brønshøj
26 79 08 42
nannaschaumburg@hotmail.com
 
Louise Scheel
 
Guldsmedgade 32 B
8000 Århus C
31 37 05 25
scheellouise@gmail.com
 
Lykke Scheuer
 
Kløverbladsgade 3, st.
2500 Valby
27 21 21 26
lykke@lykkescheuer.dk
www.lykkescheuer.dk
 
Anne Marie Vessel Schlüter
 
Frederiksberg Allé 66
1820 Frederiksberg C
33 22 23 24
25 51 75 64
miepoul@mail.dk
 
Johanne Louise Schmidt
 
Reberbanegade 31, 3. th.
2300 København S
30 22 05 06
johanne_louise@hotmail.com
 
Stina Schmidt
 
Veksø Bygade 8
3670 Veksø
25 12 09 72
stinasmail@hotmail.com
 
Gerd Schottländer
 
Østerbrogade 54 D, 3.
2100 København Ø
23 61 71 81
gerdonde@comxnet.dk
 
Louise Schouw
 
Højager 45
2670 Greve
28 88 28 38
ls@louiseschouw.dk
www.louiseschouw.dk
 
Signe Sneh Schreiber
 
23 48 80 98
signeschreiber@hotmail.com
SIGNESNEH.COM
 
Bolette Schrøder
 
Matthæusgade 21, 3. th.
1666 København V
21 79 56 79
33 24 02 49
bolette@a-choice.dk
 
Pernille Schrøder
 
Åbjergvej 12 D
2720 Vanløse
38 74 03 63
26 24 93 63
pernilleschroeder@gmail.com
 
Lise Schrøder
 
Bellahøjvej 104, st. tv.
2720 Vanløse
35 85 72 72
 
Malene Schwartz
 
Strandboulevarden 88 C, 4. tv.
2100 København Ø
50 71 21 03
Maleneschwartz@email.dk
 
Isabel Diana Schwartzbach
 
Peter Bangs Vej 227, 1. th.
2500 Valby
40 33 56 12
sang@isabelschwartzbach.dk
 
Christine Schøtt
 
Norgesgade 15, 3. th.
2300 København S
32 95 42 12
estrela2schoett@gmail.com
 
Beatrice Seedorff
 
Gl. Kongevej 147, 1. th.
1850 Frederiksberg C
26 36 48 08
b.seedorff@mail.dk
www.beatriceseedorff.dk
 
Vera Seemann
 
Rubingangen 56
2300 København S
25 60 28 75
veraseemann@gmail.com
 
Christina Selden
 
J.P.E. Hartmanns Allé 53
2500 Valby
30 61 72 93
christinaselden@gmail.com
http://christinaselden.dk
 
Ulla Elvi Sell
 
Ryparken 57, 1. tv.
2100 København Ø
21 68 53 39
ullasell@hotmail.com
 
Louise Seloy
 
Absalonsgade 19, st. th.
1658 København V
26 23 24 22
louise.seloy@gmail.com
www.louiseseloy.dk
 
Emilie Werner Semmelroth
 
Humlebæk Strandvej 32
3050 Humlebæk
27 62 48 16
emilie-semmelroth@live.dk
 
Tuva Semmingsen
 
Olufsvej 21
2100 København Ø
40 31 89 57
tuva@tuva.dk
 
Sandra Yi Sencindiver
 
Godthåbsvænget 29, 1. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
21 25 56 61
sandrasencindiver@gmail.com
www.sandrasencindiver.dk
 
Sisse Siegumfeldt
 
35 34 09 17
26 23 09 17
sisse@sisses.dk
www.sisses.dk
 
Gitte Siem
 
Helgesvej 12, 3. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
26 17 37 24
gittesiem@gmail.com
 
Jette Sophie Sievertsen
 
Odensegade 24, 3.
2100 København Ø
35 38 10 62
20 94 33 01
siev@nypost.dk
www.siev.dk
 
Kirsten Siggaard
 
Tingvej 44 Vindinge
4000 Roskilde
46 32 65 57
21 26 41 04
kirsten_siggaard@yahoo.com
 
Lotte Sigh
 
Guldbergsgade 82, 4. tv.
2200 København N
29 43 81 23
lotte@cph-dancearts.com
www.cph-dancearts.com
 
Iben Silberg
 
Bjelkes Allé 12, 2., lejl. 17
2200 København N
40 10 49 38
sopraniben@gmail.com
www.ibensilberg.dk
 
Birgitte Simonsen
 
Forhåbningsholms Allè 49 A, 4.
1904 Frederiksberg C
60 77 09 42
birgitte.simonsen3@gmail.com
 
Tina Robinson Simonsen
 
Skråplanet 31
3500 Værløse
44 31 21 81
40 79 26 79
 
Anne Gerd Sindballe
 
Bakken 26A
3050 Humlebæk
27 21 06 91
post@annegerdsindballe.dk
www.annegerdsindballe.dk
 
Gitta-Maria Sjöberg
 
Obdams Allè 24
2300 København S
32 59 95 60
31 10 47 90
gittamaria7@gmail.com
 
Christina Marie Skodborg
 
Marselisborg Allé 30C, kld. tv.
8000 Århus C
22 50 85 39
c_skodborg@hotmail.com
www.christina-marie.dk
 
Christine Skou
 
35 81 41 96
28 14 09 14
chri_sko@hotmail.com
www.christineskou.dk
 
Helena Skov
 
28 30 48 30
mail@helenaskov.dk
www.helenaskov.dk
 
Signe Skov
 
Søndre Fasanvej 87A, 1., 3.
2000 Frederiksberg
61 30 20 16
signes.skov@gmail.com
 
Inge Sofie Skovbo
 
Studsgade 32
8000 Århus C
35 84 16 50
26 19 16 51
sofieskovbo@gmail.com
 
Mette Skovmark
 
Ndr. Fasanvej 141, st. tv.
2000 Frederiksberg
38 33 98 93
28 57 94 07
metteplet@hotmail.com
 
Ulla Skow
 
Einar Holbøllsvej 2B
2920 Charlottenlund
39 61 01 13
ulla_skow@hotmail.com
 
Maria Skuladottir
 
Prinsessegade 29B, 3.
7000 Fredericia
51 88 01 30
mariaskuladottir@gmail.com
 
Ditte Wendt Smedegaard
 
52 19 36 44
dittews@hotmail.com
 
Annie Kathe Solmer
 
Nørrevoldgade 44, lejl. 17
7000 Fredericia
26 74 11 47
annie_solmer@hotmail.com
 
Janet Spiegal
 
Egebjerg Bygade 100, 2. th.
2750 Ballerup
20 85 22 48
janetspiegz@gmail.com
 
Sira Stampe
 
Worsaaesvej 4, 3. th.
1972 Frederiksberg C
61 68 28 40
38 34 28 40
sirastampe@yahoo.com
 
Pia Koch Stead
 
Lillestræde 41, Ganløse
3660 Stenløse
47 16 16 64
20 22 19 89
piakoch@email.dk
 
Paprika Steen
 
paprikasteen@mac.com
 
Elsebeth Steentoft
 
Åbenrå 35, 2. tv.
1124 København K
33 32 11 60
23 74 85 51
esteentoft@gmail.com
 
Lise Stegger
 
86 15 91 20
lise-stegger@sol.dk
www.lise-stegger.dk
 
Linnea Stenbeck
 
Gäddviksvägen 28 822 92 Alfta

Sverige
+46 705616875
60 64 69 79
linnea_eld@hotmail.com
 
Dorrit Warny Stender-Petersen
 
Saxogade 7, 2. th.
1662 København V
33 23 61 63
dorritstender@hotmail.com
www.dorritstender.dk
 
Stine Stengade
 
info@lindbergmanagement.com
www.lindbergmanagement.com
 
Marie-Louise Stentebjerg
 
Rentemestervej 110, 2. mf.
2400 København NV
22 22 23 07
marielouise.stentebjerg@gmail.com
http://marielouisestentebjerg.wordpress.com
 
Tinja Sterndorff
 
Bringekrogen 12
3500 Værløse
21 46 36 60
 
Josephine Pippi Stoffer
 
j.stoffer@hotmail.com
 
Biljana Stojkoska
 
mail@biljana.dk
www.biljana.dk
 
Anna Stokholm
 
Tøndergade 3, 1. th.
1752 København V
28 18 05 19
anna_stokholm@hotmail.com
 
Maria Stokholm
 
Gennemløbet 17, st. th.
2720 Vanløse
40 21 50 12
mail@mariastokholm.dk
www.mariastokholm.dk
 
Lene Storgaard
 
Bjelkes Alle 18, 5.
2200 København N
22 76 02 37
lenestorgaard78@gmail.com
www.lenestorgaard.dk
 
Susanne Storm
 
Ahornsgade 14, st. tv.
2200 København N
26 15 10 56
susannestorm@email.dk
http://www.panoramaagency.com/kvindeligeskuespillere.html?id_actor=1818
 
Elena Filova Strøbech
 
Bissensgade 4
1773 København V
22 10 76 04
25 72 08 11
elenastrobech@gmail.com
 
Hanne Stubberup
 
Siimtoften 26 Hårby
8660 Skanderborg
50 98 59 58
87 69 31 69
hsr@email.dk
 
Anette Støvelbæk
 
Sdr. Boulevard 55, 2.
1720 København V
20 45 38 98
32 10 77 07
anette@1232.dk
 
Filippa Suenson
 
 
Anne Suppli
 
Brovænget 35
2700 Brønshøj
38 80 33 01
20 92 96 92
annesuppli@email.dk
 
Merete Sveistrup
 
Melvillevej 3
2900 Hellerup
39 56 00 54
40 76 76 38
vm.sveistrup@gmail.com
 
Line Svendsen
 
Langedvej 26 Nedre Vindinge
4760 Vordingborg
38 10 72 08
26 21 24 09
dumildehimmel@gmail.com
 
Ilia Swainson
 
Kærvangen 41
2820 Gentofte
26 18 85 58
39 62 85 58
iliaswainson@gmail.com
www.damu.dk/ilia
 
Emma Swenninger
 
+46 703732372
26 20 10 90
emma@swenninger.se
www.swenninger.se
 
Tine Sylvest
 
Långmossvägen 32 65 410 Sundom

Finland
+35 8505251242
unicorn@netikka.fi
www.unicornmusic.nu
 
Margit Szlavik
 
Emborgvej 96 Alken
8660 Skanderborg
30 64 73 17
86 57 75 00
margitszlavik@hotmail.com
www.teatermorgana.dk
 
Marie Tourell Søderberg
 
Valdemarsgade 59, 3. th.
1665 København V
51 89 47 63
marietourellsoderberg@gmail.com
www.mariesoderberg.dk
 
Camilla Søeberg
 
Vejdammen 69
2840 Holte
39 65 66 06
27 14 68 00
camillasoeberg@gmail.com
 
Theresa Sølvsteen
 
Dybbølsgade 55, 4. th.
1721 København V.
23 34 80 78
tsolvsteen@gmail.com
 
Christine Sønderris
 
Bremensgade 67, 4. tv.
2300 København S
29 91 65 25
christinesoenderris@gmail.com
www.christinesoenderris.dk
 
Helle Merete Sørensen
 
Adolphsvej 66, 3. th.
2820 Gentofte
39 65 36 56
20 46 43 11
hmsoerensen@yahoo.dk
 
Birgitte Hjort Sørensen
 
 
Sidse Ploug Sørensen
 
+1 9177479961
35 42 92 42
sidseploug@hotmail.com
 
Vivi Sørensen
 
40 54 58 99
vivivi.dot@gmail.com
 
Katrine Bæk Sørensen
 
Heden 12, 8, 1. th.
5000 Odense C
20 66 65 97
kbs2680@gmail.com
 
Signe Mathilde Sørensen
 
Ved Sønderport 20, 5. tv.
2300 København S
22 64 72 96
hipposigne79@hotmail.com
www.signemathildesoerensen.vpweb.dk
 
Pernille Sørensen
 
Valhøjvej 13 B, Langhuset
2500 Valby
21 81 67 76
ps@langhuset.dk
www.langhuset.dk